Skip to content

Lemon Lovers Desserts

April 3, 2012
tags:

Citrus, one of the few good things about living in Florida would be the delicious and ridiculous varieties of lemons.  I have a few in my yard (yet young trees due to hurricane losses) and neighbors and friends also share, so we are lucky most of the year.  Enjoy some of these fabulous lemon treats I regularly make listed below and I will let you know when I add a few more or send in some links to share your fablulous lemon treats.

“Lemon Lovers Desserts”

Lemon Yogurt Cake

Lemon Curd

Lemon Mousse and Raspberry Sauce

Lemon Buttermilk Sherbet

Lemon Sugar Cookies

Lemon Filled Yellow Cupcakes

Lemon and Amaretti Cheesecake Parfaits

Lemon Jelly Roll

Menage-a-Trois-Sorbet-Bombe

Lemon Lime Ice Cream

Lemon Tart with Coconut Crust

 

Lemon Yogurt Cake

Lemon Curd

Lemon Mousse and Raspberry Sauce

Lemon Buttermilk Sherbet

Lemon Sugar Cookies

Lemon Filled Yellow Cupcakes

Lemon and Amaretti Cheesecake Parfaits

 Lemon Jelly Roll

Menage-a-Trois Sorbet Bombe

Lemon Lime Ice Cream

P1200818

Lemon Tart with Coconut Crust

My new “Bearrs Lemon Tree” in the garden.  “Bearrs are the Best”

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Jean permalink
    April 3, 2012 21:32

    Wow, what a delicious looking group of lemon yumminess. I can’t wait to bake up a few.
    Thanks so much for the really great ideas.

    • April 6, 2012 22:50

      Thank you for visiting my site. I hope you make some wonderful Lemon Love soon. Let me know!

  2. April 3, 2012 17:49

    What an awesome round up!

  3. April 3, 2012 13:40

    These recipes are lovely, i am a huge fan on lemon deserts.
    Unfortunately, as im from the UK we only get lemons imported.

    • April 6, 2012 22:47

      So nice of you to visit my site. I love UK and I have read many sites regarding growing citrus in the UK. It seems so difficult (since here we just plant the tree and walk away) but I would try if I lived there.

  4. April 3, 2012 11:20

    It was nice when I lived in Florida and could just go outside and pick fruit right off the tree. I’m a lemon lover so thank you for the lemon links.

Leave a Reply

