Skip to content

Mushroom Soups We Love

March 30, 2012
tags:

Are mushrooms creepy, dirty, scary, or full of wonder?  I cannot tell you, but mushrooms are always on my grocery list as I am more than a bit paranoid if I don’t have some type of mushrooms in the house. To me they are miracles in many recipes but to enjoy them as a soup shows their wonder.  Many have asked for specific recipes so I thought I would put them together. since you may have missed a few wonderful mushroom soup recipes.  Send me your recipes for “mushroom soup” and I can add them to our mushroom soup days.

“Mushroom Soups We Love”

Cream of Mushroom Soup

Six Mushroom Soup   

Kenyan Mushroom Soup

Duck and Mushroom Soup

Alpine Mushroom Broth

St. Lioba’s Beer and Mushroom Soup

Cream of Mushroom Soup

Six Mushroom Soup

Kenyan Mushroom Soup

Duck and Mushroom Soup

Alpine Mushroom Broth

St. Lioba’s Beer and Mushroom Soup

lllllllll

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 31, 2012 10:54

    You always have the best soups.

    • April 2, 2012 18:48

      Thank you so much/I actually had to learn to like soups-so I needed lots of flavor and variation.

  2. March 25, 2013 19:09

    Thanks for your mention.

Trackbacks

  1. Mushroom Soups We Love « "Deja Vu" Cook | Cooking Help Resource

Leave a Reply

